Save Money With AIS

See sample policies of our customers!

State: North Carolina
Insurance: Non-Owners Auto Insurance
Background: New Driver
Down Payment: $640.58
Monthly Payment: $122.99

GET A CUSTOM QUOTE TODAY!

* High Risk, DUI, SR22
* Accidents or Tickets
* Lapse in Coverage
We’ve Got You Covered!
In NC Call 877-235-8582
or
In SC Call 866-271-7230

Get the Best Rates on Non-Owner’s
Auto Insurance

Shop the entire market for the best non-owners car insurance rates!

To get a license in North Carolina, you must at least have a non-owner’s policy at all times.

If you have had your license taken away in South Carolina, you may need to get non-owner’s auto insurance in order to have your license reinstated.

AIS understands your situation: accidents, tickets, DUI, lapse in coverage, no problem!

You’ll get friendly service when you need it and the best rates available.

We are specialists in SR-22 coverage and have experience navigating the complicated insurance laws in both North and South Carolina.

We can help you with:

  • Liability Insurance and Full-Coverage
  • Shopping for Best Rates
  • Bodily Injury Liability
  • Property Damage Liability
  • Lapse in Coverage Assistance
  • Tickets or Accidents on Record
  • SR-22 Insurance

State Minimum Automobile Insurance Coverage

NC Basic Car Insurance Requirements

Basic coverage is often referred to as 30/60/25 coverage with 30/60 UM limits.

  • Bodily Injury: $30,000/$60,000
  • Property Damage: $25,000
  • Uninsured Motorist Bodily Injury: $30,000/$60,000
  • Uninsured Motorist Property Damage: $25,000

SC Basic Auto Insurance Requirements

Basic coverage is often referred to as 25/50/25 coverage with 25/50 UM limits.

  • Bodily Injury: $25,000/$50,000
  • Property Damage: $25,000
  • Uninsured Motorist Bodily Injury: $25,000/$50,000
  • Uninsured Motorist Property Damage: $25,000

Learn Why You Should Choose AIS

Get a Quote Today!

Multi-Policy Discount Available